£24,413–£24,796 Annually (FTE) Actual salary will be pro-rata and based on hours worked per week, term time only · 12.5 hours per week · term time only
School jobs in Spalding
76 live vacancies within 15 miles of Spalding · closest first
Salary not disclosed · Part time
£19,242–£20,168 Annually (Actual) Taking into account the role being term-time, and 32.5 hours a week (Mon to Fri, 08:30 to 15:00) · Part time
£8,993.12–£8,993.12 Annually (Actual) Grade 1 Point 3 £25,219 Annually (FTE), 45.74 paid weeks · Part time
£21,968–£23,025 Annually (Actual) Grade 3 Point 6 -9 £25,614–£26,846 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time · Temporary
£21,969–£23,475 Annually (Actual) Grade 3, Point 6-9 depending on experience, skills and qualifications · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
Class Teacher (Maternity Cover)
The Pinchbeck East Church of England Primary Academy
Spalding· 1.8 mi away
£20,441–£28,164 Annually (Actual) M1 to M6 · Part time
£10,883.91 Annually (Actual) · Part time
£20,724.02–£21,675 Annually (Actual) G3 28.5 hours 6-9 SEN TA and 2.5 hours G2 3-6 MSA · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time
£15.11 Hourly · Part time
£26,601–£28,881 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£13,201.71 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Part time
£33,672–£36,580 Annually (FTE) Salary will be paid pro rata. · Part time
£35,602 Annually (Actual) M1 MPS · Full time
Salary not disclosed · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
£26,016–£26,016 Annually (FTE) NJC 4: £26,016–pro rata £13,896.42 per annum · Part time
£31,015–£31,015 Annually (FTE) NJC15: £31,015pa FTE (£27,242.92 pro rata )–term time · Full time
£26,847–£26,847 Annually (Actual) NJC 6 : £26,847 per annum FTE (£23,581 pro rata) · 37 hours per week · term time only
£25,614–£25,614 Annually (FTE) Will be pro-rata · Part time
Popular roles in Spalding
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.