Grade 4 SCP 6 – 8 (£26,847–£27,709) · Full time
School jobs in Durham
68 live vacancies within 15 miles of Durham · closest first
£8,016–£8,142 Annually (Actual) £25,614–£26,016 FTE. 2 days a week, Thursday and Friday. Pending outcome of job evaluation · Part time
£2,995.42 Annually (Actual) Grade 1 SCP 3 £25,614 FTE (pro-rata to £2995.15 Term-Time only) pending outcome of job evaluation · 5 hours per week · term time only
£34,069–£52,835 per annum · Full time
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Maternity Cover
Northern Saints Church of England Academy
Sunderland· 11 mi away
£33,119.16–£34,810.99 Annually (FTE) Grade G SCP 19-22–£33,119.16–£34,810.99 Pro Rata (£28,359.90–£29,808.62) · Full time · Fixed term
Level 2 Teaching Assistant
St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Newton Aycliffe
Newton Aycliffe· 11 mi away
£18,225–£19,256 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Salary not disclosed · Part time
£25,410–£26,677 Annually (FTE) · Full time
£24,110–£24,884 Annually (Actual) Grade 4 (NJC scale points 6–8) · 36 hours per week · term time only
£26,905–£27,346 Annually (Actual) Grade 6 (NJC scale points 13–17) · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time · Temporary
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Part time
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (Actual) MPR/UPR £32,916–£51,048 per annum (pay award pending) Opportunity for a TLR for the right candidate · Full time
£26,875–£27,304 Annually (FTE) NJC Grade D Points 6-7. £26,875–£27,304 FTE. To be pro rata to term time only. · Full time
MPS–UPS & TLR2b · Full time
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (FTE) MPS–UPS · Part time
£18,131.07–£18,543 Annually (Actual) · Part time
£20,171.58–£21,163.09 per annum · 32 hours per week · term time only
£25,614 Annually (Actual) £4,450.93–£4,520.78 per annum (7.5 hours per week, term time only, 44.65 paid weeks including holiday pay). · Part time
£26,016 per annum pro rata · 7.5 hours per week · term time only
£32,916–£45,352 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Popular roles in Durham
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.