Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
School jobs in Horsham
49 live vacancies within 15 miles of Horsham · closest first
£19,656–£20,930 Annually (Actual) · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
£32,578–£34,812 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time · Temporary
14.86 per hour (inclusive of holiday pay and Crawley weighting). This rate is pending an annual uplift. · Part time
GLF Associate 2 Actual Salary–£21,441 · Full time · Part time
£ 23,466–£ 24,943.99 (FTE £27,405 – £29,130) Fringe Grade S2, SP 14-20, 12 months fixed term · Full time
(Actual) £29,187.81–£32,731.17 (FTE) £34,086-£38,224 (Grade S5 SP 27.1 – 32) · Full time
S4 point 24-27 £28,100.29 to £30,432.32 (actual salary) based on £31,992 to £34,647 (FTE) · Full time
£74,532–£86,138 Annually (FTE) Teachers Leadership The Fringe L15–L21 · Full time
Class Teacher - Maternity Cover (fixed term)
Cranleigh Church of England Primary School
Guildford· 8.9 mi away
£34,397–£46,838 Annually (Actual) MPS · Full time
25615–£26017 fte · 30 hours per week · term time only
30,515–£33,120 fte (Actual salary £15,551.76–£16,879.38 based on 22.5 hours per week) · 22.5 hours per week · term time only
Fringe Leadership Group L14-L18 FTE £72,763–£79,341 · Full time
Teacher’s Fringe Main FTE £34,398-£46,839 and Upper Pay Scale FTE £48,913-£52,490 plus SEN Allowance · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Part time
Grade 3 £25,185 FTE salary = £17,216.72 · Full time
Leadership Range L1-L4 · Part time
25,615–26,017 fte (actual salary £17,366.18–£17,638.73 based on 30 hours per week) · 30 hours per week · term time only
£25,677–£25,677 Annually (FTE) · Full time · Part time
£12,164 Annually (Actual) FTE £24,644 £12.71 ph · Part time
£24,644 Annually (FTE) · Part time
£24,644 Annually (FTE) Salary will be pro-rata'd according to the hours that are worked. · Part time
£24,644–£25,677 Annually (FTE) + LGPS · Full time
Popular roles in Horsham
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.