£25,185–£25,583 pro rata (actual salary: £12,938–£13,143) · Part time
School jobs in Middlesbrough
53 live vacancies within 10 miles of Middlesbrough · closest first
Salary not disclosed · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Part time
£31,022–£35,412 pro rata (actual salary: £27,487–£31,377) · 37 hours per week · term time only
£25,583 pro rata (actual salary: £17,474) · Part time
£24,796 pro rata (actual salary £2,820) · 5 hours per week · term time only
£25,583 pro rata (actual salary: £17,922) · Part time
£25,989–£28,142 (actual salary: £22,455–£24,315) · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time · Temporary
£28,270.64–£29,705 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£24,036–£25,235 Annually (Actual) SCP 12–15 · Full time
£25,989–£26,403 pro rata (actual salary: £17,737–£18,020) · Part time
Exam Invigilator
St Patrick's Catholic College, A Voluntary Catholic Academy
Stockton-on-Tees· 2.3 mi away
£13.26 per hour · Part time
£43,763–£58,198 Annually (Actual) M3–UPS3 + ESF2(£5,363) · Full time
Up to £13.28 per hour · 5 hours per week · term time only
£27,000.99–£27,890.30 · Full time
£26,847–£27,274 FTE · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Part time
£7,201 Annually (Actual) Grade A/B Scale Point 03 based on full time equivalent of £25,614. · 12 hours per week · term time only
Level 2 Teaching Assistant - Temporary until 31st August 2027
Stockton-on-Tees· 3.7 mi away
£18,616–£19,341 Annually (Actual) Term Time Only · Part time
Parent Support Advisor - Temporary until 31st August 2027
Stockton-on-Tees· 3.7 mi away
£16,954–£18,224 Annually (Actual) Term time only · Part time
£25,989–£26,403 pro rata (actual salary: £2,956–£3,003) · 5 hours per week · term time only
Hartburn Primary School - Inclusion & Pastoral Lead
Stockton-on-Tees· 4.1 mi away
£28,614–£30,757 Annually (Actual) Salary shown is actual based on pro-rata from named NJC scale points and length of service, based on NJC pay scales April 2026 · Full time
Popular roles in Middlesbrough
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.