GLF Associate 2 Actual Salary–£21,441 · Full time · Part time
School jobs in Crawley (Crawley)
24 live vacancies within 10 miles of Crawley (Crawley) · closest first
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time · Temporary
14.86 per hour (inclusive of holiday pay and Crawley weighting). This rate is pending an annual uplift. · Part time
£74,532–£86,138 Annually (FTE) Teachers Leadership The Fringe L15–L21 · Full time
£19,656–£20,930 Annually (Actual) · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
£32,578–£34,812 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£ 23,466–£ 24,943.99 (FTE £27,405 – £29,130) Fringe Grade S2, SP 14-20, 12 months fixed term · Full time
(Actual) £29,187.81–£32,731.17 (FTE) £34,086-£38,224 (Grade S5 SP 27.1 – 32) · Full time
S4 point 24-27 £28,100.29 to £30,432.32 (actual salary) based on £31,992 to £34,647 (FTE) · Full time · Permanent
GLF Associate 2 £18,631.49 to £18,675.15 · Full time
GLF Associate 2 Point 1–Actual Salary £7,393.4 · Full time · Part time
£25,879–£27,710 Annually (FTE) Salary will be pro-rata dependant on hours · Full time · Part time
£24,092 Annually (FTE) · Full time · Part time
£25,133–£26,321 Annually (FTE) £8,778–£9,192 pro rata · Part time
25615–£26017 fte · 30 hours per week · term time only
30,515–£33,120 fte (Actual salary £15,551.76–£16,879.38 based on 22.5 hours per week) · 22.5 hours per week · term time only
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
25,615–26,017 fte (actual salary £17,366.18–£17,638.73 based on 30 hours per week) · 30 hours per week · term time only
MPS/UPS Fringe · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
Fringe Leadership Group L14-L18 FTE £72,763–£79,341 · Full time
Teacher’s Fringe Main FTE £34,398-£46,839 and Upper Pay Scale FTE £48,913-£52,490 plus SEN Allowance · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
Popular roles in Crawley (Crawley)
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.