£29,562–£29,562 Annually (FTE) Actual starting salary (pro rata), £25,36.16 including SEN Allowance. · Full time
Learning Support Assistant jobs in Ealing
19 live vacancies within 10 miles of Ealing · closest first
£29,036 Annually (Actual) · Full time
GLPC Scale Points 5 – 11, £29,436 – £32,070 & Special School Allowance, £1538 (FTE 1.0) · Part time · Permanent
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
£31,086 · Part time · Temporary
£22,094–£22,094 Annually (Actual) · Full time · Part time
Between £33,609 and £37,793 · Full time
£30,842–£32,187 Annually (FTE) NJC Point 6-9, Outer London · Full time
£21,388–£22,324 Annually (Actual) · 30 hours per week · term time only
£27,090–£28,284 Annually (Actual) Plus Local Government Pension Scheme · Full time
Class Learning Support Assistant (Level 2, with SEN Duties)
Uxbridge· 7.9 mi away
Salary not disclosed · Part time
£23,701.28–£26,595.87 Annually (Actual) Scale 4/5 – £31,287.50 to £35,108.57 pro rata, actual salary £23,701.28 to £26,595.87 · Full time
£32,436–£38,065 per year · Part time
£24,687–£25,768 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£26,427 Annually (FTE) APT&C point 5 plus London Fringe, paid pro-rata. The full-time figures are £26,427pa + £1079pa. The actual pro-rata salary is £22,603pa + £922pa · Full time · Fixed term
£30,408–£30,843 Annually (FTE) Scale 3, pt 5–5 · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
£31,530 · Part time
£31,530–£34,863 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.