Salary not disclosed · Full time
School jobs in Hackney
370 live vacancies within 10 miles of Hackney · closest first
£34,359–£36,423 · Part time
£42,317–£54,300 + TLR · Full time
£64,505–£70,289 · Full time
See job description · Part time
£41,328–£65,000 per year · Full time
£41,328–£65,000 per year · Full time · Permanent
£30,408–£30,843 Annually (FTE) Greenwich Scale 3 (5-6) £18,932.89–£19,464.41 Actual Salary · 25 hours per week · term time only
£33,609–£34,104 Annually (FTE) Scale 5 SCP 12 £29296 per annum (pro rata of £33609-£34104 ) · 35 hours per week · term time only
£4,642–£4,708 Annually (Actual) Term time only (39 weeks per year), Monday–Friday 12:00–1.15pm · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
£21,310.38–£21,644.84 Annually (Actual) SCP 4-5 · Full time
£37,870.16–£56,152.31 Annually (FTE) MPR1–UPR3 + Health Cash Plan + Generous Pension · Full time
£3,077.78–£3,224.65 Annually (Actual) NSCT Pay Scales: 14-17 / Actual Salary: £3,077-£3224.65 + Health Cash Plan + Generous Pension · Full time
£26,502–£27,767 Annually (FTE) NSCT Pay Scales: 14- 17 / Actual Salary: £22,668–£23,750 / NSCT Health Cash Plan + Generous Pension · Full time
£9,233–£9,673 Annually (FTE) NSCT Pay Scales: 14-17 / Actual Salary: £9,233–£9673/ Breakfast Club Allowance:£1098 per annum/NSCT Health Cash Plan + Generous Pension · Part time
£5,747 Annually (Actual) · 7.5 hours per week · term time only
£9,444.98 Annually (Actual) · Part time
£36,124–£37,938 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary · Fixed term - Fixed Term until February 2028 - Maternity or parental leave cover
£38,805–£58,404 per year · Full time · Permanent
£28,616–£30,280 per year · Full time
Playworker: £17.60 p/h. Teaching Support Assistant: £17.11 p/h · Full time
£28,512–£30,676 Annually (Actual) NJC13 -18 (34,104–£ 36,993 FTE) ACTUAL SALARY £28,512–£30,676 · 36 hours per week · term time only
Popular roles in Hackney
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.