£23,369–£24,391 Annually (Actual) OUTL4, SCP7-10 · Part time
School jobs in Hackney
368 live vacancies within 10 miles of Hackney · closest first
£36,689–£37,789 Annually (FTE) OUTL6, SCP18-20 · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time
£31,224 · Part time
£31,224 · Part time
GLPC Scale Points 5 – 11, £29,436 – £32,070 & Special School Allowance, £1538 (FTE 1.0) · Part time · Permanent
40,317–62,496 · Full time · Permanent
76,154–84,841 · Full time · Permanent
£34,332.93–£36,443.74 Annually (Actual) FTE £39915–£43014 · Full time
£27,803 Annually (Actual) 5.12 Support Scale Already Pro-Rata · Full time
£27,803 Annually (Actual) 5.12 Support Scale Already Pro-Rata · Full time
£41,729 Annually (Actual) SEN 1 Allowance–£2885 · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Part time
QTS Pay Scale plus inner London Weighting (0.6 Contract) Monday, Tuesday and Thursday · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time
£35–£35 Hourly Hourly salary plus staff benefits · Part time
£30,408 Annually (FTE) Salary quoted is the starting salary based on 35 hours per week all year round. Actual salary will be pro rata to term time only. · Full time · Part time
£30,408 Annually (FTE) Salary quoted is the salary based on 35 hours per week all year round. Actual salary will be pro rata according to hours and weeks worked. · Part time
£40,000 Annually (FTE) United Learning Pay Scales, G2 Professional (negotiable depending on qualifications and experience). · 37.5 hours per week · term time only
Scale 5 point 12 £29,539 p.a, 38 weeks per year (term time only) · Full time · Part time
£28,709–£30,364 Annually (Actual) full time equivalent £31,290- £32,655 · Full time · Part time
£31,562.74–£32,944.71 Annually (Actual) £36,693 to £37,794 (FTE) · Full time · Part time
£28,909.93–£30,604.22 Annually (Actual) £33,609 to £35,109 FTE · Full time
Popular roles in Hackney
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.