£14.27- £14.50/hr apx · Part time
Teaching Assistant jobs in Maidenhead
25 live vacancies within 15 miles of Maidenhead · closest first
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
£7,920–£8,046 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Scale 2b, Point 3 £26,656 FTE Actual Salary for 25 hours p/w term time only: £15,301 · Full time · Part time
£19,783–£20,398 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Between £25,614 and £26,016 · Part time
£27,535 Annually (FTE) · Part time
£25,583–£25,989 Annually (FTE) Grade 3 SCP 5-6 (£25,583 to £25,989 full time equivalent) · 20 hours per week · term time only
£26,428–£26,847 Annually (FTE) Term time only (Actual salary £17,420–£17,696) · Part time
£17,308 Annually (Actual) FTE £27,535 Scale 2c, Point 3 · Part time
£24,036 Annually (Actual) Grade 5 ( SCP 12 -17 ) FTE £29,542 35 hours per week, 39 weeks per year (5 INSET Days) SEN Allowance £1590 · Full time
£26,427–£26,847 Annually (FTE) NJC Range 3, plus £2000 TA Academy Allowance. Actual salary Pro-rata : £ 21,915–£22,239. 33.5 hrs per week/39 weeks pa · Part time
£26,236.99–£26,612.32 Annually (Actual) Special School Allowance £1371.90 · Part time
£20,373–£22,079 Annually (Actual) Bucks Pay Range 2 · Full time
£14,800 Annually (Actual) Working hours 9:00am to 3.00pm · Part time
Scale point 2 · Full time
£23,857 Annually (Actual) · Part time
£26,236.99–£26,612.32 Annually (Actual) Special School Allowance–£1.371.90 · 36 hours per week · term time only
£21,200–£23,000 Annually (Actual) Bucks Pay Range 2 point 11-15 depending on experience · Full time
£25,410 Annually (Actual) Garde 5 (SCP 12–17) Term time only plus 5 INSET days. 37 hours per week. FTE £29,542. This role will support primary-aged pupils based at our Great Hollands Primary School site in Bracknell. · Full time
Associate 2.1 (£19,222.97–Actual) · Full time · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
£24,894 to £29,809 Per year · 37 hours per week · term time only
£25,614–£26,016 Annually (FTE) Pro Rata salary for hours and weeks worked · Part time
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.