Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
School jobs in Redditch
285 live vacancies within 15 miles of Redditch · closest first
Teaching & Learning Support Assistant
Our Lady of Compassion Catholic Primary School
Solihull· 8.5 mi away
£24,795 Annually (FTE) Band B · Part time
£35,602–£54,328 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£46,579–£55,224 Annually (Actual) Full Time Term Time plus 1 week (Banked Hours) · Full time
L34 – L39 · Full time
Raising Achievement Assistant (SEMH and Attendance Support)
Birmingham· 8.6 mi away
£24,723.37–£25,943.16 Annually (Actual) GR3A £28,153 (SCP9)–£29,542 (SCP12) (Actual salary £24,723.37 (SCP9)–£25,943.16 (SCP12)) · Full time
£13.48 Hourly SCP 4 · Part time
£34,069–£52,835 Annually (FTE) MPS/UPS salary scale · Full time
£23,408.04–£25,392.13 Annually (Actual) SCP 12-17 · Full time
£18,722.30–£20,618.24 Annually (Actual) Full time equivalent is £ 27709–£ 30515 · Part time
£21,209–£23,912 Annually (Actual) Inc SEN Allowance of £1507 FTE · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
£4,110–£4,446 Annually (Actual) Grade 2 (scale point 3-8) · Part time · Permanent
£22,015.10–£27,220.38 Annually (Actual) plus SEN allowance · Full time
£34,069–£46,940 Annually (Actual) M1-M6 · Full time
Grade 4, (FTE £35,570–£43,149) Actual salary is £31,448–£38,149 · Full time
£33,283–£40,375 Annually (Actual) NJC Grade 4 · 36.5 hours per week · term time only
MPS/UPS · Full time
Between £75,664 and £87,664 · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
£29,542–£29,542 Annually (FTE) £27,242.18 actual salary · Full time
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
St Margaret's Church of England Primary School
Solihull· 9.4 mi away
£18,058 Annually (Actual) Starting band 2, point 5 · Part time
£4,526.58–£4,526.58 Annually (Actual) Band B, Point 3 · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Part time
Popular roles in Redditch
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.