£25,615–£26,847 Annually (FTE) Grade 2 – 3, point 3–6 Dependent on experience–Salary will be prorated based on weeks and hours worked · Full time
School jobs in Redditch
284 live vacancies within 15 miles of Redditch · closest first
£34,069–£46,940 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time
£28,598–£34,434 Annually (FTE) · Part time
£24,796 to £25,184 pro rata (subject to formal evaluation under the Pay Equity Review) · Part time
£6,099 Annually (Actual) SC1–SCP3 plus uplift to National Living Wage · 10 hours per week · term time only
£9,817–£9,972 Annually (Actual) NJC Grade TA2 5–6 · 16 hours per week · term time only
L15–L19 · Full time
£42,123 Annually (FTE) · Full time
£7,017.53 Annually (Actual) SCP 03 · Part time
£25,615–£26,017 Annually (FTE) Grade 2 Point 3–4 (Salary will be pro-rated based on weeks/hours worked) · 35 hours per week · term time only
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary · Fixed term - Until 31st August 2026
£38,679–£38,679 Annually (FTE) Starting Salary (pro rata): £34,270.56 (FTE £38,679) · Full time · Permanent
£34,069–£52,835 Annually (Actual) Salary: MPS (UPS Where applicable) (ECTs Welcome) · Full time
£21,993.64–£21,993.64 Annually (Actual) Starting Salary £21,993.64 (£25,570 FTE) · Full time
£25,315–£26,578 Annually (FTE) Starting Salary £21,774.31–£22,860.66(FTE £25,315 -£26,578) Salary ranges dependent on level of relevant qualification held · Full time
Grade 2–Full-Time Equivalent Salary: £24,796–£26,824, Pro Rata (Actual Salary Range): £21,775–£23,556 · Full time
£22,622–£28,613 Annually (Actual) Plus SEN Allowance–£1,540 · Full time
£7,454–£8,252 Annually (Actual) Plus SEN Allowance · Part time
£25,614–£25,614 Annually (FTE) Band A Point 3 · 22.5 hours per week · term time only · Permanent
£31,243–£33,825 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£22,851–£23,581 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£25,614–£26,427 Annually (FTE) · Full time · Part time
Popular roles in Redditch
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.