Level 3 Teaching Assistant (Flexible Hours Considered)
Sutton Coldfield· 0.8 mi away
£28,154–£34,811 Annually (FTE) Grade 3 (£28,154–£34,811 FTE), pro rata · Full time · Part time
388 live vacancies within 15 miles of Royal Sutton Coldfield · closest first
Sutton Coldfield· 0.8 mi away
£28,154–£34,811 Annually (FTE) Grade 3 (£28,154–£34,811 FTE), pro rata · Full time · Part time
£34,069–£40,941 Annually (FTE) · Full time
£87,664–£101,540 Annually (FTE) Group 4 Leadership–L21-27 · Full time
£28,153–£34,811 FTE, actual salary £21,651–££26,772 per annum · Full time
£28,153–£34,811 FTE, actual salary £24,649–£30,478 per annum · Full time · Permanent
MPS/UPS £32,916–£51,048 per annum · Full time · Permanent
£23,030–£23,396 Annually (Actual) · 36.5 hours per week · term time only
£13.44–£13.66 Hourly Plus lunch allowance · Part time
£30,023–£31,525 · Full time
£25,614–£29,071 Annually (Actual) · Full time
MPS-UPS · Full time
£25,614–£29,071 Annually (FTE) Actual Salary: £4,110-£4665 Hourly Rate: £13.46-£15.28 · Part time
£25,614–£29,071 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£25,614–£27,709 Annually (FTE) · Part time
£34,069–£52,835 Annually (Actual) · Full time
MPS · Full time
£31,533.84–£35,764.36 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Salary not disclosed · 15 hours per week · term time only · Permanent
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Salary not disclosed · 32.50 hours per week · term time only
£34,434–£41,771 Annually (Actual) Banked hours · Full time
£21,775–£23,933 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Sutton Coldfield· 2.0 mi away
£19,985–£22,115 Annually (Actual) Plus SEN Allowance · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.