Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
Teaching Assistant jobs in Beaconsfield
26 live vacancies within 15 miles of Beaconsfield · closest first
£7,920–£8,046 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£14.27- £14.50/hr apx · Part time
£20,373–£22,079 Annually (Actual) Bucks Pay Range 2 · Full time
£21,200–£23,000 Annually (Actual) Bucks Pay Range 2 point 11-15 depending on experience · Full time
Scale 2b, Point 3 £26,656 FTE Actual Salary for 25 hours p/w term time only: £15,301 · Full time · Part time
£26,236.99–£26,612.32 Annually (Actual) Special School Allowance £1371.90 · Part time
£25,614–£26,016 Annually (FTE) Pro Rata salary for hours and weeks worked · Part time
£26,847 Annually (FTE) Actual salary £19,368.28 including fringe allowance · Part time
£26,427–£26,847 Annually (FTE) The salary is pro-rated · Full time
£25,614 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Between £25,614 and £26,016 · Part time
£25,614–£26,847 Annually (FTE) Actual salary–pro rata p.a = £17,999 p.a. (SCP03) to £ 18,865 p.a. (SCP06) · Part time
£28,527 Annually (FTE) G02 08 pro rata (hours to be claimed monthly) · Part time
£19,141–£19,141 Annually (Actual) H4 + fringe (pro rata) · 30 hours per week · term time only
£26,236.99–£26,612.32 Annually (Actual) Special School Allowance–£1.371.90 · 36 hours per week · term time only
£2,015.61 Annually (FTE) · Part time
£30,515–£33,119 Annually (FTE) Annually (Actual) £22,412 to £24,325 · Full time
£26,427 Annually (FTE) The salary for this post is APT&C Point 5 plus London Fringe, paid pro-rata and based on experience. Full-time figures are £26,427pa + £1,079pa and the actual pro-rata salary is £16,125pa + £658pa total = £16,783pa. · Part time
£25,989 Annually (FTE) This is a term time only role, the salary listed is the FTE and will be pro-rata · Full time · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
£19,783–£20,398 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£19,144–£21,867 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£27,535 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.