£19,783–£20,398 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Teaching Assistant jobs in Bracknell
25 live vacancies within 15 miles of Bracknell · closest first
£26,427–£26,847 Annually (FTE) NJC Range 3, plus £2000 TA Academy Allowance. Actual salary Pro-rata : £ 21,915–£22,239. 33.5 hrs per week/39 weeks pa · Part time
£27,535 Annually (FTE) · Part time
£26,428–£26,847 Annually (FTE) Term time only (Actual salary £17,420–£17,696) · Part time
£14,800 Annually (Actual) Working hours 9:00am to 3.00pm · Part time
£17,308 Annually (Actual) FTE £27,535 Scale 2c, Point 3 · Part time
£24,036 Annually (Actual) Grade 5 ( SCP 12 -17 ) FTE £29,542 35 hours per week, 39 weeks per year (5 INSET Days) SEN Allowance £1590 · Full time
£25,583–£25,989 Annually (FTE) Grade 3 SCP 5-6 (£25,583 to £25,989 full time equivalent) · 20 hours per week · term time only
Scale 2b, Point 3 £26,656 FTE Actual Salary for 25 hours p/w term time only: £15,301 · Full time · Part time
£14.27- £14.50/hr apx · Part time
Between £25,614 and £26,016 · Part time
£7,920–£8,046 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£23,857 Annually (Actual) · Part time
£25,410 Annually (Actual) Garde 5 (SCP 12–17) Term time only plus 5 INSET days. 37 hours per week. FTE £29,542. This role will support primary-aged pupils based at our Great Hollands Primary School site in Bracknell. · Full time
Scale point 2 · Full time
£24,894 to £29,809 Per year · 37 hours per week · term time only
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
£24,520–£24,520 Annually (FTE) Actual Salary 35 hours (5 days)–£20,193 per annum · Full time
Salary not disclosed · 25 hours per week · term time only
£24,644 Annually (FTE) £24,644 FTE / pro rated to hours and weeks worked. · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
Associate 2.1 (£19,222.97–Actual) · Full time · Part time
£19,335 Annually (Actual) Salary stated is pro-rata (FTE salary £25,551) · Part time
£25,614 · Part time · Temporary
Starting salary ELM3 (FTE: £24,330) Actual Salary 27.08hours (5 days) – £15,502 per annum · Part time
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.