Level 2 Teaching Assistant - Maternity Cover
St Mark's Catholic Primary School
Birmingham· 2.5 mi away
£27,274–£28,608 Annually (FTE) Salary Pro-Rata: £20,699.23 · Part time
42 live vacancies within 15 miles of Walsall · closest first
St Mark's Catholic Primary School
Birmingham· 2.5 mi away
£27,274–£28,608 Annually (FTE) Salary Pro-Rata: £20,699.23 · Part time
£27,254–£33,699 Annually (FTE) Salary is Birmngham Grade 3 SCP 9-22 and will be worked out pro-rata, term time only and according to experience. · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
£24,370.82–£26,406.05 Annually (Actual) SCP 8–13 · Full time
£28,153–£32,046 Annually (FTE) · Part time
£22,622–£28,613 Annually (Actual) Plus SEN Allowance · Full time
£25,185 per annum pro rata (actual salary £20,491 per annum) · 35 hours per week · term time only
£3,034.81–£3,152.48 Annually (Actual) · 5 hours per week · term time only
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Salary not disclosed · 32.50 hours per week · term time only
£20,924–£23,223 Annually (Actual) Grade 4, points 7 to 11 · Part time
£28,153–£34,811 FTE, actual salary £21,651–££26,772 per annum · Full time
£25,614–27,709 FTE, actual salary £19,698–£21,310 per annum · Full time
£28,598–£34,434 Annually (FTE) This role is subject to formal evaluation via the BCC equal pay progression job evaluation process. · Full time
£20,054 Annually (Actual) Staffordshire–Grade 3–Salary point 5 · Part time
Salary not disclosed · 32.50 hours per week · term time only
£21,565–£22,986 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Sutton Coldfield· 6.9 mi away
£28,154–£34,811 Annually (FTE) Grade 3 (£28,154–£34,811 FTE), pro rata · Full time · Part time
£22,622–£28,613 Annually (Actual) Plus SEN Allowance–£1,540 · Full time
£20,028 Annually (Actual) Grade 2 points 3-8 PLUS SEN £1507 · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Wolverhampton· 7.6 mi away
£25,184.97 Annually (FTE) · Full time
£13.70–£13.92 Hourly · Part time
£19,656–£21,815 Annually (Actual) Grade 4, points 7 to 11 · Part time
£21,482–£22,898 Annually (Actual) Grade 4 SCP 7-11 · Full time
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.