Mainscale (Inner London) M1-M6 · Full time · Part time
331 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 2 Nov
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
Closes 4 NovEnhanced United Learning Payscale · Full time
Closes 3 Nov£41,817–£53,800 · Full time · Temporary
Closes 9 Nov£26,956–£27,765 Annually (FTE) Kent Scheme Pay Scale KSC · Full time
Closes 30 Oct£34,398–£46,839 · Full time
Closes 6 DecSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 2 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 9 Nov£31,086 · Part time · Temporary
Closes 4 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 4 NovGLF Main Pay Range (Outer London) · Full time
Closes 1 Nov£24,056.71–£25,105 Annually (Actual) NJC Points 6 -9, 32.5 hours per week, 39 weeks (term time plus 1 week inset) · Part time
Closes 8 Nov£8 per hour in line with national guidance for the Apprenticeship Wage · Part time
Closes 20 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 13 NovUp to £6240.18 per annum · Part time
Closes 4 Nov£3,820–£4,027 Annually (Actual) P1 to P5 (£25,883 to £27,288 FTE) Pro-rata £3,820 to £4,027 · Part time
Closes 30 OctScale 2 (3-5) Outer London / £29,562-£30,408 FTE · 6.25 hours per week · term time only
Closes 7 Nov£30,408 · Full time · Part time · Temporary
Closes 2 Nov£9,444.98 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 9 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 1 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 11 Nov£41,328–£65,000 per year · Full time
Closes 19 Nov£35,898-£48,339 · Part time · Temporary
Closes 12 NovGLPC SC1 Spinal Point 3 £29,562 Full Time Equivalent · Part time
Closes 30 Oct