GLPC SC1 Spinal Point 3 £29,562 Full Time Equivalent · Part time
110 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 30 Oct
32,112–34,989 · Full time
Closes today£33,609–£35,628 Annually (FTE) Actual starting salary (pro rata), £30,723.86 including SEN Allowance. · Full time
Closes 11 Nov£29,562–£30,408 Annually (FTE) Actual starting salary (pro rata), £27,215.73 including SEN Allowance. · Full time
Closes 9 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 30 Oct£29,036 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 8 Nov£34,332.93–£36,443.74 Annually (Actual) FTE £39915–£43014 · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£39,196–£52,241 · Full time · Permanent
Closes 19 Nov£35 per hour · Part time
Closes 8 Nov£14.80 per hour · Part time
Closes 8 Nov£26,016 to £26,427 per annum (pro rata £22,951.04 to £23,313.62 per annum) plus London Weighting £2,376 per annum (pro rata £2,096.08) · Full time · Part time
Closes 8 Nov£34,998–£37,134 · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£42,317–£54,300 · Full time · Temporary
Closes 2 Nov£61,554–£81,120 · Full time · Temporary
Closes 2 Nov£35,493–£37,077 Annually (FTE) Grade 5 (SCP 12-15) Annually (Actual) £27,092.95–£28,302.07 Term time only plus 5 additional INSET days · Full time
Closes 3 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 9 NovPlayworker: £17.60 p/h. Teaching Support Assistant: £17.11 p/h · Full time
Closes 30 OctSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 6 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 6 Nov£35,493 · Full time
Closes 4 Nov£31,086 · Part time · Temporary
Closes 4 NovM1–UPS3 £40,317–£62,496 (plus 2026 pay award) · Full time
Closes 6 Nov£3773 per year · Part time
Closes 2 Nov£30,069 (pro-rata) per annum; (£35,496 FTE) · Full time · Part time · Temporary
Closes 6 Nov