£31,224–£31,668 · Part time · Temporary
1,236 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 30 Oct
£29,562–£29,562 Annually (FTE) Actual starting salary (pro rata), £25,36.16 including SEN Allowance. · Full time
Closes 30 OctSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 9 NovExaminations Invigilator
Christ's Church of England Comprehensive Secondary School
Richmond· 5.3 mi away
No less than £13 an hour · Part time
Closes 3 Nov£28,123–£33,212 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Closes 6 Nov£40,389–£62,560 Annually (FTE) M1–UPS3 · Full time
Closes 6 Nov£28,074–£29,962 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 30 Oct£21,178–£27,400 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 30 Oct£30,000 · Full time · Part time · Permanent
Closes 30 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
Closes 19 Nov£41,328–£65,000 per year · Part time · Permanent
Closes 27 Oct 2027£4,318–£4,505.11 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 30 Oct£23,309.51–£25,031.97 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 30 Oct£41,328–£65,000 per year · Full time
Closes 22 Oct 2027£35,368–£41,010 per year · Part time
Closes 27 Oct 2027GLPC SC1 Spinal Point 3 £29,562 Full Time Equivalent · Part time
Closes 30 OctArk Inner London Leadership Scale 3-13 (£65,132–£80,559), depending on experience · Full time
Closes 1 Nov£33,609–£35,628 Annually (FTE) Actual starting salary (pro rata), £30,723.86 including SEN Allowance. · Full time
Closes 11 Nov£29,562–£30,408 Annually (FTE) Actual starting salary (pro rata), £27,215.73 including SEN Allowance. · Full time
Closes 9 Nov£41,328–£65,000 per year · Full time
Closes 7 Sept 2027£41,328–£65,000 per year · Full time
Closes 7 Sept 2027£31,083–£34,857 per year · Full time
Closes 7 Sept 2027£33,513–£34,989 Annually (Actual) Plus Local Government Pension Scheme · Full time
Closes 2 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 Nov