£28,616–£30,280 per year · Full time
450 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 13 Nov
£50,000–£60,000 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 13 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 20 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 20 NovSalary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 2 Nov£35,602–£48,479 Annually (Actual) MPS (+fringe) · Full time
Closes 9 Nov£22,737–£23,893 Annually (Actual) H2 Pro-rata · Full time
Closes 30 Oct£10,772–£10,926 Annually (Actual) · 15 hours per week · term time only
Closes 9 Nov£24,054 Annually (Actual) Kent Scheme Pay Grade KSE · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£39,196–£52,241 Annually (FTE) Teachers Main Pay Scale Outer London M1-M6–Please note: The salary advertised is subject to the nationally agreed teachers' pay award and any associated cost of living increase, which will be implemented once formally confirmed. · Full time
Closes 13 Nov£39,196–£52,241 Annually (FTE) Teachers Main Pay Scale Outer London M1–M6 plus TLR £3,651–Please note: The salary advertised is subject to the nationally agreed teachers' pay award and any associated cost of living increase, which will be implemented once formally confirmed. · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£39,196–£52,241 Annually (FTE) Teacher Main Pay Scale Outer London M1-M6–Please note: The salary advertised is subject to the nationally agreed teachers' pay award and any associated cost of living increase, which will be implemented once formally confirmed. · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£29,604 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Closes 30 Nov£25,989–£29,540 Annually (FTE) H4–H5 + Fringe Allowance (this will be pro rata as per your working ours) Term Time Only · Part time
Closes 20 Nov£48,913–£52,490 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Closes 30 Oct£30,023–£32,046 Annually (FTE) APT&C points 13–17 plus London Fringe, paid pro-rata and based on experience. Full-time figures are £30,023pa–£32,046pa + £1079pa and the actual pro-rata salary range is £25,678pa–£27,408pa + £922pa · Full time
Closes 6 Nov£25,583 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Closes 30 Oct£19,300 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 30 Oct£25,133–£26,321 Annually (FTE) £8,778–£9,192 pro rata · Part time
Closes 2 Nov£22,080–£22,670 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 13 Nov£16,735–£16,735 Annually (Actual) Scale 5 Point 10 · Part time
Closes 12 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
Closes todayLead Practitioner Pay Scale · Full time
Closes todaySalary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
Closes today