Salary not disclosed · Full time
438 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 9 Nov
£68,691–£77,676 Annually (FTE) STPC Leadership Pay Range L11-L16 · Full time
Closes 9 Nov£34,069–£52,835 Annually (FTE) STPC Main/Upper Pay Scale · Full time
Closes 6 NovKent Range KSC · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
Closes 30 OctHead of Department for Business & Economics
Becket Keys Church of England Free School
Brentwood· 18 mi away
MPS Fringe, TLR 2a · Full time
Closes 5 NovSalary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 3 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 29 Oct£25,171–£26,384 Annually (Actual) · Full time · Part time
Closes 6 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£98,106–£113,646 · Full time · Permanent
Closes 16 Nov£28,991–£28,992 Annually (FTE) Kent Salaries KRF £28,992 per annum · 37 hours per week · term time only
Closes 2 Nov£39,196–£58,120 Annually (FTE) Outer London Teachers pay scales + SEN Allowance · Full time
Closes 31 Dec£6,255 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 8 Nov£29,310–£33,484 Annually (Actual) · Full time · Permanent
Closes 8 Nov£23,781–£25,137 Annually (Actual) · 37 hours per week · term time only
Closes 8 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£22,080–£22,670 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 13 Nov£29,895.10–£32,173.39 Annually (Actual) NJC Points 14v -19, 36 hours per week, 39 weeks per year (term time only plus inset) · Full time
Closes 1 Nov£24,912.58–£26,811.16 Annually (Actual) NJC Points 14-19 (this post is for 30 hours a week for 39 weeks TTO) · Part time
Closes 1 Nov£24,054 Annually (Actual) Kent Scheme Pay Grade KSE · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£34,289–£46,837 Annually (FTE) Main Pay Range (with Fringe) · Full time
Closes 15 Nov£13,812–£14,022 Annually (Actual) Scale 3, Points 4 – 5 with Fringe · Part time
Closes 10 Nov£12,066 Annually (Actual) Scale 2, Point 3 with Fringe · Part time
Closes 9 Nov£39,196–£52,241 Annually (FTE) Teachers Main Pay Scale Outer London M1-M6–Please note: The salary advertised is subject to the nationally agreed teachers' pay award and any associated cost of living increase, which will be implemented once formally confirmed. · Full time
Closes 13 Nov