£34,332–£36,998 Annually (Actual) Grade 6 Point 20–25 · Full time · Part time
408 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 5 Nov
Professional Scale benchmarked to NHS Band 6 £44,684 to £52,990 (plus cost of living pay rise pending) · Full time
Closes 21 NovOHC&AT Inner London Teachers Main Pay Scale/Upper Pay Scale + SEN 1 · Full time
Closes 19 Nov£38,805–£58,404 per year · Full time · Permanent
Closes 6 Nov£4,295 Annually (Actual) FTE Salary £25,331 · Part time
Closes 4 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 1 Nov£41,328–£65,000 per year · Full time
Closes 11 NovGLF MPR/UPR1 (Inner London) · Full time
Closes 1 Nov£4,642–£4,708 Annually (Actual) Term time only (39 weeks per year), Monday–Friday 12:00–1.15pm · Part time
Closes 9 Nov£4,583–£4,832 Annually (Actual) P1 to P5 (£25,883 to £27,288 FTE) Pro-rata £4,583 to £4,832 · Part time
Closes 30 Oct£29,036 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 8 Nov£15,363.38–£15,575.29 Annually (Actual) · 25 hours per week · term time only
Closes 2 NovGLPC Scale Points 5 – 11, £29,436 – £32,070 & Special School Allowance, £1538 (FTE 1.0) · Part time
Closes 15 Nov40,317–62,496 · Full time
Closes 8 Nov76,154–84,841 · Full time
Closes 22 Nov£34,332.93–£36,443.74 Annually (Actual) FTE £39915–£43014 · Full time
Closes 2 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Permanent
Closes 13 Nov£27,000 to £32,000 · Part time
Closes 20 Nov£34,069 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Closes 31 Oct£39,193–£52,239 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Closes 5 Nov£25,614–£26,427 Annually (FTE) Level 3, Point 3 to 5 · Part time
Closes 30 Oct£37,870–£56,154 Annually (Actual) SEN allowance £2,787 · Full time
Closes 25 Mar 2027£102,213–£117,758 Annually (Actual) L27–L33 Outer London · Full time
Closes 10 Nov£29,542–£37,563 Annually (FTE) Actual Salary Between £20,830–£34,115 · Full time
Closes 30 Oct