£31,015–£31,015 Annually (FTE) NJC15: £31,015pa FTE (£27,242.92 pro rata )–term time · Full time
2,039 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 8 Nov
£32,699–£35,207 Annually (Actual) Grade 8, scp 25-28 · 37 hours per week · term time only
Closes 6 Nov£27,709–£33,673 Annually (FTE) Salary calculated in line with NJC pay scale, Grade G, points 8-20, £27,709–£33,673 per annum (£23,895.64–£29,038.87 per annum pro-rated) · Full time
Closes 1 Nov£28,293–£30,435 Annually (Actual) NJC Scale 5 · Full time
Closes 2 NovMPS/UPS + TLR 1D · Full time
Closes 1 Nov£23,942–£25,525 Annually (Actual) NJC Grade D8-12 (£27,709-£29,542–full time equivalent). Pro rata: £23,942 to £25,525 approximate salary. · Part time
Closes 2 Nov£14.59 per hour · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£35,800.34–£40,861 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 30 Oct£39,196–£58,120 Annually (FTE) Outer London Teachers pay scales + SEN Allowance · Full time
Closes 31 DecSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 25 Nov£14.59 per hour · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£27,274–£28,153 (actual salary £23,393–£24,147) · Full time
Closes 6 Nov£25,614–£26,016 per annum pro rata i.e. £9,389–£9,753 per annum depending on experience · Part time
Closes 6 Nov£36,041–£52,834 Monthly M2–UPS3 · Full time
Closes 11 Nov£31,015 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Closes 1 Nov£25,825–£27,577 Annually (FTE) OAT Grade 5, SCP 15-19 (£30,024–£32,061 FTE) Actual salary based on working term time + training days · Part time
Closes 6 Nov£26,847–£27,709 Annually (FTE) Grade D Points 6 to 8 (£26,847 to £27,709 (Full Time Equivalent) subject to pro rata. The minimum actual pro rata salary per annum for this job starts at £13,742.77. · 22.5 hours per week · term time only
Closes 1 Nov£25,614 Annually (FTE) SCP 3 £25,614 FTE / Actual annual salary: £5,970.83 · Part time
Closes 1 Nov£25,089.94–£28,758.90 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 2 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 30 Oct£13.45 Hourly Casual zero hour contract. Please state on the application form what school you would like to be considered for · Part time
Closes 30 Mar 2027£64,464–£69,855 Annually (Actual) AS 52-57 £64,464-£69,855 dependent on experience · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£14.38 Hourly · Part time
Closes 30 Oct£23,418–£24,173pa (includes 5 plus days) · Full time
Closes 2 Nov