Professional Scale benchmarked to NHS Band 6 £44,684 to £52,990 (plus cost of living pay rise pending) · Full time
43 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 21 Nov
OHC&AT Inner London Teachers Main Pay Scale/Upper Pay Scale + SEN 1 · Full time
Closes 19 Nov£4,642–£4,708 Annually (Actual) Term time only (39 weeks per year), Monday–Friday 12:00–1.15pm · Part time
Closes 9 Nov30,296 FTE–£40,379 FTE. Teachers Main payscale M1–M6 (Outer London). · Part time
Closes 31 Oct£34,332.93–£36,443.74 Annually (Actual) FTE £39915–£43014 · Full time
Closes 2 NovGLPC Scale Points 5 – 11, £29,436 – £32,070 & Special School Allowance, £1538 (FTE 1.0) · Part time
Closes 15 Nov40,317–62,496 · Full time
Closes 8 Nov76,154–84,841 · Full time
Closes 22 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 11 Nov£37,870–£56,154 Annually (Actual) SEN allowance £2,787 · Full time
Closes 25 Mar 2027£102,213–£117,758 Annually (Actual) L27–L33 Outer London · Full time
Closes 10 Nov£29,436 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Closes 9 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£36,825–£41,712 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 20 NovM3–UPS1 (Fringe) SEN allowance. Salary dependant on experience of successful candidate. · Full time
Closes 30 Oct£26,061.42 Annually (Actual) · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
Closes 8 Nov£37,870 – 50,474 · Full time
Closes 4 Nov£24,254.47–£25,288.07 Annually (Actual) Special schools allowance included in salary · Full time
Closes 13 NovOHCAT Outer London Business Support, Grade: E, SP 21 – 25, Actual Salary: £16.117.96–£17,581.01 (FTE £31,155–£33,983) (Negotiated on appointment, depending on experience and qualifications) · Part time
Closes 1 Nov