Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time · Permanent
School jobs within 10 miles of SM2 (27)
27 live vacancies · SM2
27 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 31 Dec
£28,069.05 to £28,469.39 (Actual gross pay range) · Full time
Closes 13 NovILPS · Full time
Closes 13 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 13 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 23 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 11 Nov38,256 FTE–£42,060 FTE. NJC Grade 7 SCP 23–Grade 8 SCP 28 (Outer London). · Full time
Closes 7 NovProfessional Scale benchmarked to NHS Band 6 £44,684 to £52,990 (plus cost of living pay rise pending) · Full time
Closes 21 Nov£29,436 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Closes 9 Nov£35,135–£38,224 Annually (FTE) Mobile phone allowance · Part time
Closes 25 NovN/A · 4 hours per week · term time only
Closes 1 Dec£7,908.34 (NJC Fixed Point 4) · Full time
Closes 9 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 2 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
Closes 2 NovOHC&AT Inner London Teachers Main Pay Scale/Upper Pay Scale + SEN 1 · Full time
Closes 19 Nov£31,530 · Part time
Closes 9 NovL24-L31 £94,322–£111,202 (Outer London Teachers Leadership Group) · Full time
Closes 1 Nov30,296 FTE–£40,379 FTE. Teachers Main payscale M1–M6 (Outer London). · Part time
Closes tomorrowMPS/UPS (Outer London Scale) + SEN (£2,787) · Full time
Closes todayOHCAT Outer London Business Support, Grade: E, SP 21 – 25, Actual Salary: £16.117.96–£17,581.01 (FTE £31,155–£33,983) (Negotiated on appointment, depending on experience and qualifications) · Part time
Closes 1 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 31 Aug 2027NJC Pay Scale, Grade S01, Point 21 to 25, (£32,225–£34,084 per annum, FTE £37,134–£39,276) · Full time
Closes 31 Aug 2027Salary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 31 Aug 2027Salary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 31 Aug 2027
School jobs within 10 miles of SM2 (27): the facts
27 School jobs within 10 miles of SM2 (27).
- How many School jobs within 10 miles of SM2 (27) are listed?
- 27 School jobs within 10 miles of SM2 (27).
- Where does this data come from, and is it free to apply?
- From the DfE Teaching Vacancies service (Open Government Licence v3.0) and licensed feeds. Pay is shown exactly as published, a recruiter is named only where evidence confirms it (otherwise “Employer not confirmed”), and SchoolJobs.uk never charges candidates.