Class Teacher and Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo)
St Marie's School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy
Sheffield· 9.7 miles from Chesterfield
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (FTE) SEN Allowance · Full time · Part time
15 jobs found
St Marie's School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy
Sheffield· 9.7 miles from Chesterfield
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (FTE) SEN Allowance · Full time · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time · Temporary
£20,441.40–£31,701 Annually (Actual) MPS/UPS–£20,441.40–£31,701–FTE: £34069–£52835 · Full time
Teacher's Main / Upper Pay Scale + TLR2a (£3,527) · Full time
Teacher’s Main / Upper Pay Scale · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
£36,041–£46,937 Annually (FTE) · Full time
£36,041–£52,834 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
Holly Hill Primary and Nursery School
Nottingham· 13 miles from Chesterfield
M3–UPS3 · Full time · Temporary
Salary not disclosed · Full time
£34,069–£52,835 Annually (Actual) M1 to UPS 3 · Part time
St Philip Neri With St Bede Catholic Voluntary Academy
Mansfield· 12 miles from Chesterfield
£13,166–£18,140 Annually (Actual) · Part time · Fixed term
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (Actual) MPR / UPR, (£32,916 to £51,048) · Full time
Teacher’s Main / Upper Pay Scale · Full time
15 Teaching jobs in Chesterfield schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 10 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Art Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.