Class Teacher (Year 2)
Mapperley Plains Primary and Nursery School
Nottingham· 4.7 miles from Epperstone
MPS1–UPS3
Full time
20 jobs found
Mapperley Plains Primary and Nursery School
Nottingham· 4.7 miles from Epperstone
MPS1–UPS3
Full time
Salary not disclosed
Full time
M1–M6
Full time
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
34,069–46,940
Part time
£34.50
Part time
Salary not disclosed
Full time
£32,916–£45,352 actual
Full time
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Part time
£34,068–£52,835 FTE
Full time
£34,069–£52,835
Full time · Temporary
Our Lady of Perpetual Succour Catholic Primary School
Nottingham· 6.9 miles from Epperstone
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Full time
1 FTE
Full time
£19,749–£27,211 actual
Part time
£32,916–£45,352 FTE · £6,583–£9,070 actual
Part time
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Full time
£36,041–£52,834 actual
Full time
34,069–46,940
Full time
£36,041–£52,834
Full time
20 Teaching jobs in Epperstone schools live now, typically paying £39,134–£41,982 full-time equivalent, median £39,134 (5 adverts).
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 20 | typically £39,134–£41,982, median £39,134 (5 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Spanish Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Music Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.