£24,339 to £26,442 (if starting in November 2026) · Full time · Temporary
217 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes today
£35,135–£38,224 Annually (FTE) Mobile phone allowance · Part time
Closes 25 Nov£25,506 Annually (FTE) Partnership Grade 3 · Full time
Closes 6 Nov£24,666–£26,160 Annually (Actual) KSE1-3 pro-rata for 35 hours per week / 40 weeks per year · Full time
Closes 1 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 1 NovMPS/UPS Outer London · Full time · Part time
Closes 3 Nov£34,398–£52,490 · Full time · Temporary
Closes 6 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Part time · Temporary
Closes 2 Nov£35,898-£48,339 · Part time · Temporary
Closes 12 NovSee job description · Part time
Closes 27 Oct 2027£8 per hour in line with national guidance for the Apprenticeship Wage · Part time
Closes 20 Nov£41,817–£53,800 · Full time · Temporary
Closes 9 Nov£41,328–£65,000 per year · Full time
Closes 19 NovSalary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
Closes 5 NovGLPC SC1 Spinal Point 3 £29,562 Full Time Equivalent · Part time
Closes 30 Oct£25,607–£26,388 Annually (Actual) Grade C Point 3-5, gross per annum [1 year Fixed Term Contract] · Part time
Closes 4 Nov£26,168 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Closes 30 OctM1–UPS3 £40,317–£62,496 (plus 2026 pay award) · Full time
Closes 6 Nov£3773 per year · Part time
Closes 2 NovMPS/UPS Fringe · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£22,996–£23,686 Annually (Actual) · 37 hours per week · term time only
Closes 6 NovMPS / UPS · Full time · Fixed term
Closes 3 NovUp to £6240.18 per annum · Part time
Closes 4 Nov£24,056.71–£25,105 Annually (Actual) NJC Points 6 -9, 32.5 hours per week, 39 weeks (term time plus 1 week inset) · Part time
Closes 8 Nov