Lecturer in British Sign Language
North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College
Nuneaton· 2.6 miles from Griff
Unqualified £19.50 per hour plus £4.74 holiday pay Qualified £21.33 per hour plus £5.19 holiday pay · Part time
25 live vacancies · Griff
25 jobs found
North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College
Nuneaton· 2.6 miles from Griff
Unqualified £19.50 per hour plus £4.74 holiday pay Qualified £21.33 per hour plus £5.19 holiday pay · Part time
£22,634 to £22,994 actual salary · Full time · Part time · Temporary
£32,916 to £51,048 · Full time
£32,916 to £51,048 · Full time
£32,916 to £51,048 · Full time
£32,916 to £51,048 · Full time
£27,281 to £28,818 actual salary · Full time · Part time · Temporary
£42,163 to £44,117 actual salary · Full time · Part time
£26,847 Annually (FTE) · Full time
£8,891–£18,639 Annually (FTE) Band D–SCP3 (plus uplift to RLW)–SCP4 / Band E–SCP 4–SCP6 · 30 hours per week · term time only
£23,732–£46,940 Annually (Actual) UNQ / M1–M6 · Full time
£26,000–£30,000 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£34,069–£46,940 Annually (Actual) MPS/UPS plus SEN allowance · Full time
£9,120 Annually (FTE) SCP 3 plus uplift to National Living Wage · 15 hours per week · term time only
£3,617 Annually (Actual) SCP 3 plus uplift to National Living Wage · 6.25 hours per week · term time only
£27,274–£28,142 Annually (FTE) Casual 0 hour contract · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Part time
£21,993.64–£21,993.64 Annually (Actual) Pro rata Salary: £21,993.64 (FTE: £25,570) · Full time
Nuneaton· 2.7 miles from Griff
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time · Temporary
£12.81 Hourly · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Nuneaton· 2.7 miles from Griff
Grade 3 £21,262.02 per annum (£26,269 FTE)–£22,291.57 per annum (£27,541 FTE) · Part time
£13,675 Annually (Actual) Apprentice rate–Starting at £8 per hour (£13,675 per annum, pro rata) · 37 hours per week · term time only
Grade 4 Pro rata £19,200–£21,823 (31.5 hours per · 31.5 hours per week · term time only
25 School jobs in Griff.
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.
First advertised in October 2026 so far: 25 · in September 2026: 0 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Warwickshire).
49 schools within 3 miles: 31 primary, 8 secondary, 6 other, 2 SEND, 1 sixth form, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).