Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
32 jobs found
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
St John Fisher Catholic Voluntary Academy
Dewsbury· 3.8 miles from Huddersfield
£34,069–£52,835 actual
Full time
£34,069–£52,835 actual
Full time
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
£34,068 actual
Full time
Salary not disclosed
Full time
£34,069–£52,835 actual
Full time
MPS
Full time
Salary not disclosed
Full time
MPS / UPS
Part time
£34,069–£52,835 actual
Full time
The Stephen Longfellow Academy
Leeds· 8.6 miles from Huddersfield
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Salary not disclosed
Full time
£33,465–£51,714
Part time · Temporary
Christ The King Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy
Leeds· 9.7 miles from Huddersfield
Salary not disclosed
Full time
£31,650–£43,607 actual
Full time
Salary not disclosed
Full time
MPS–UPS + SEN1
Full time
£34,069–£52,835 actual
Full time
£32,916–£51,048 actual
Full time
£34,069–£52,835 actual
Full time
Eden Boys' Leadership Academy, Bradford
Bradford· 8.0 miles from Huddersfield
Salary not disclosed
Full time
£34,069–£52,835 actual
Full time
Halifax· 3.3 miles from Huddersfield
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
32 Teaching jobs in Huddersfield schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 36 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| RE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.