£57,418–£63,381 (pay award pending) · Full time
16 jobs found
Active filters
16jobs
- Closes 14 October
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 14 October£68,770–£75,678 · Full time
Closes 12 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 13 October£59,416–£65,581 Annually (Actual) L4-L8 · Full time
Closes 11 OctoberBetween £52,026 and £57,418 · Full time
Closes 5 October£52,026–£57,418 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 15 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 January 2027Lead Practitioners Pay Range · Full time
Closes today£36,683–£38,739 Annually (FTE) Pro-rata £31,935–£33,725 · Full time
Closes 4 October£59,139–£65,278 Annually (Actual) LP4-8 · Full time
Closes 9 October£61,884–£66,443 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 19 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 5 October£70,407–£77,554 Annually (Actual) LP11–LP15 · Full time
Closes 10 October54,394–60,145 · Full time
Closes 5 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 11 October
Lead Practitioner jobs in the UK: the facts
SchoolJobs.uk is showing 16 live lead practitioner vacancies across the UK. Every listing has its own permanent page, names who is recruiting where the source evidence supports it, and is applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk.
- Live vacancies
- 16
- Added in the last 7 days
- 9
- Listings stating pay
- 71%
Towns and areas advertising lead practitioner jobs
School phases hiring
- Secondary17 vacancies
- Primary2 vacancies
- SEND / special2 vacancies
- How many lead practitioner jobs are listed in the UK?
- SchoolJobs.uk currently lists 16 live lead practitioner vacancies in the UK. The number changes as schools publish new vacancies and closing dates pass.
- Where does this data come from, and is it free to apply?
- From the DfE Teaching Vacancies service (Open Government Licence v3.0) and licensed feeds. Pay is shown exactly as published, a recruiter is named only where evidence confirms it (otherwise “Employer not confirmed”), and SchoolJobs.uk never charges candidates.