Salary not disclosed · Full time
3,401 jobs found
Active filters
3,401jobs
- Closes today
£32,916–£45,352 Annually (Actual) Main Teachers' Pay Scales: M1–M6 (salary above is quoted prior to any pay award in 2026) · Full time
Closes 2 November£17,219.63–£17,219.63 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 9 October£20,284–£21,620 Annually (Actual) Salary NJC Grade B3, Scale Points 7-11, £27,274–£29,070 per annum · Part time
Closes 16 October£39,196–£52,241 Annually (Actual) MPS · Full time
Closes 12 October£6,712–£6,817 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 12 October£19,515–£20,274 Annually (Actual) Grade 4 (SCP 5 to SCP 6) £26,427–£26,847 (FTE Salary) / £19,515–£20,274 (Actual Salary) · Part time
Closes 9 October£25,906 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes today£16.45 Hourly Two days (Week A: Wed & Fri, Week B: Mon & Fri), 13.25 – 14.25, term time only. There is also flexibility for working one hour per week. · Part time
Closes today£26,016 Annually (Actual) NJC 4, FTE £26,016 per annum, pro rata £20,072.61 · Part time
Closes tomorrow£25,614 Annually (Actual) NJC 3, FTE £25,614 per annum, pro rata £6,080.75 · Part time
Closes 31 October£49,134–£52,835 Annually (FTE) STPC Upper Pay Range · Full time
Closes 16 October£26,427–£27,274 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Closes today£26,956-£27,765 · Full time
Closes 4 October 2027£45,091–£53,460 pro rata (actual salary: £39,954–£47,369) · Full time
Closes 12 October£28,696 Annually (FTE) Grade D, Step 1 – Actual Annual Salary of £21,199.24 (which is the equivalent of a full-time salary of £28,696). · Part time
Closes 8 OctoberMPS/UPS · Full time
Closes 9 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 9 OctoberEnhanced United Learning Pay Scales · Full time · Part time
Closes 11 October£26,847–£29,071 Annually (FTE) Term time only, Actual salary £4,550.37 to £4,848.85 based on no continuous service and 7.5 hours per week · Part time
Closes 30 November£27,475 Annually (Actual) inclusive of 10% shift allowance · Full time
Closes today£28,742–£30,210 Annually (Actual) GAT 7 · Full time
Closes 11 October£26,991–£29,364 Annually (Actual) Partnership Grade: P6 (£30,740pa–£33,443pa FTE) · Part time
Closes 12 October£24,753–£24,753 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 9 October