£45,352–£46,940 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Permanent Full Time School Jobs
21 live vacancies · RG12
21 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 20 Nov
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 6 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 5 Nov£17,435–£18,129 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Closes 6 Nov£32,916–£51,048 Annually (FTE) Pay Grade MPS/UPS plus SEN allowance £2,787 FTE (subject to pay body review) · Full time · Part time
Closes 18 NovDependent upon experience · Full time · Part time
Closes 9 Nov£35,501–£52,579 Annually (Actual) MPS / UPS (+ SEN ALLOWANCE PAYMENT) · Full time · Part time
Closes 9 Nov£32,916 to £51,048 per year · Full time · Part time
Closes 1 Nov£79,518–£87,036 Annually (Actual) KGA Leadership Scale L16–L20 (includes Fringe) · Full time
Closes 6 NovMPR/UPR with TLR2a · Full time
Closes 9 NovKGA MPR/UPR (inc Fringe) · Full time · Permanent
Closes 6 Nov£26,785–£28,099 Annually (FTE) KGA Pay Band 4, points 4–6 including Outer London Fringe · Full time
Closes 2 NovMPS/UPS Plus TLR · Full time
Closes 13 Nov£24,413 per annum (pro rata). This equates to an actual gross salary of £6639. · Full time · Part time
Closes 15 Dec£22,654 Annually (Actual) NJC Englan & Wales SCP 5-11 (£26,427-£29,071) · Full time
Closes today£35,602–£48,479 Annually (FTE) SWAN Main Pay Scale · Full time
Closes 30 OctSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 5 Nov£32,916–£45,352 Annually (FTE) This post is offering a salary based on teachers main scale in accordance with current teaching scales · Full time
Closes 19 Nov£19,783–£20,398 Annually (Actual) · Full time · Permanent
Closes 2 NovGLF MPR (Fringe) · Full time
Closes 31 Oct£24,909–£54,328 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 31 Dec
School jobs in the UK: the facts
SchoolJobs.uk is showing 21 live school and college vacancies across the UK. Every listing has its own permanent page, names who is recruiting where the source evidence supports it, and is applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk.
- How many school jobs are listed in the UK?
- SchoolJobs.uk currently lists 21 live school vacancies in the UK. The number changes as schools publish new vacancies and closing dates pass.
- Where does this data come from, and is it free to apply?
- From the DfE Teaching Vacancies service (Open Government Licence v3.0) and licensed feeds. Pay is shown exactly as published, a recruiter is named only where evidence confirms it (otherwise “Employer not confirmed”), and SchoolJobs.uk never charges candidates.