30,296 FTE–£40,379 FTE. Teachers Main payscale M1–M6 (Outer London). · Part time
251 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 31 Oct
£33,238–£34,238 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 20 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£38,805–£58,404 per year · Full time
Closes 6 Nov£5,747 Annually (Actual) · 7.5 hours per week · term time only
Closes 31 OctSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 11 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 6 NovProfessional Scale benchmarked to NHS Band 6 £44,684 to £52,990 (plus cost of living pay rise pending) · Full time
Closes 21 NovOHC&AT Inner London Teachers Main Pay Scale/Upper Pay Scale + SEN 1 · Full time
Closes 19 Nov£5,320.98 Annually (Actual) NJC Outer London, SCP 3 · Part time
Closes 23 Nov£23,369–£24,391 Annually (Actual) OUTL4, SCP7-10 · Part time · Permanent
Closes 20 Nov£4,583–£4,832 Annually (Actual) P1 to P5 (£25,883 to £27,288 FTE) Pro-rata £4,583 to £4,832 · Part time
Closes 30 Oct£24,054 Annually (Actual) Kent Scheme Pay Grade KSE · Full time
Closes 2 NovGLF MPR/UPR1 (Inner London) · Full time
Closes 1 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 20 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 20 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 13 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 31 Oct£30,823.76–£31,647.41 Annually (Actual) NJC Points 23–25 (Term Time Only, 39 weeks + 1 week INSET , 32.5 hours a week) · Part time · Permanent
Closes 8 NovMPS + SEN point 1 · Full time
Closes 13 Nov£31,086 Annually (FTE) Band 1 Step 3 · 36 hours per week · term time only
Closes 3 Nov£35,491–£43,696 Annually (FTE) Actual Salary: £32,399–£39,889 (Term time + INSETs + 2 weeks; negotiable based on experience). Includes 25 days paid holiday plus bank holidays. · 36 hours per week · term time only
Closes 3 Nov£35,368–£41,010 per year · 36 hours per week · term time only
Closes 6 Nov£39,196–£52,241 Annually (FTE) Teachers Main Pay Scale Outer London M1-M6–Please note: The salary advertised is subject to the nationally agreed teachers' pay award and any associated cost of living increase, which will be implemented once formally confirmed. · Full time
Closes 13 Nov