£14,858–£15,452 Annually (Actual) KSD (£27,904–£29,020 FTE) · Part time
582 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 30 Oct
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 2 NovTPA4 / NJC 2–7–£25,500–£27,049 pa (full time equivalent) · Part time
Closes 30 Jun 2027Salary not disclosed · Full time · Permanent
Closes 2 Nov£27,904 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 2 NovUp to £9305.50 per annum · Part time · Fixed term
Closes 16 Nov£1,774.65–£1,801.03 Annually (Actual) TPA 3 / NJC 3-4–£27,585–£27,995pa FTE · 2.40 hours per week · term time only
Closes 2 Nov£22,629.62 actual (£29,064 FTE) · Full time
Closes today25615–£26017 fte (actual starting salary £18,089.77–£18,373.67) · Part time
Closes todaySalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 9 Nov25,615–26,017 fte (actual salary £17,366.18–£17,638.73 based on 30 hours per week) · 30 hours per week · term time only
Closes 2 Nov£74,532–£86,138 Annually (FTE) Teachers Leadership The Fringe L15–L21 · Full time
Closes 4 Dec£29,436–£29,856 · Full time
Closes 29 OctGLF Associate 1 Actual Salary: £4,310.97 · Full time · Part time
Closes 1 NovGLF MPR · Part time
Closes 1 NovGrade 10 SCP 26: Pro Rata Salary £30,192 pa (FTE £37,581 pa) · Full time · Part time
Closes 6 Nov£4,295 Annually (Actual) FTE Salary £25,331 · Part time
Closes 4 Nov£56,151–£62,981 Annually (Actual) L1–L6 · Full time
Closes 5 Nov£25,535–£26,917 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Closes 6 Nov£4,108–£4,505 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 7 NovGLF Specialist Actual Salary: £23,426.64 · Full time
Closes 1 Nov£29,562 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Closes 6 Nov£29,562–£29,985 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Closes 6 Nov£34,069–£46,940 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Closes 6 Nov
School jobs in the UK: the facts
SchoolJobs.uk is showing 582 live school and college vacancies across the UK. Every listing has its own permanent page, names who is recruiting where the source evidence supports it, and is applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk.
- How many school jobs are listed in the UK?
- SchoolJobs.uk currently lists 582 live school vacancies in the UK. The number changes as schools publish new vacancies and closing dates pass.
- Where does this data come from, and is it free to apply?
- From the DfE Teaching Vacancies service (Open Government Licence v3.0) and licensed feeds. Pay is shown exactly as published, a recruiter is named only where evidence confirms it (otherwise “Employer not confirmed”), and SchoolJobs.uk never charges candidates.