£15,377.30–£16,389.90 actual
25 hours per week · term time only
31 live vacancies · Checkendon
31 jobs found
£15,377.30–£16,389.90 actual
25 hours per week · term time only
MPS/UPS
Full time
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Henley-on-Thames
Henley-on-Thames· 5.6 mi away
£34,069–£52,835
Part time
Salary not disclosed
Full time
£22,401–£25,041
37 hours per week · term time only
£27,710–£30,024 FTE
37.5 hours per week · term time only
£26,039–£31,181 actual
Full time
£5,749–£5,855 actual
Part time
£21,975 actual
Part time
£32,916–£45,352 actual
Full time · Part time
£24,894–£29,809
37 hours per week · term time only
St Nicholas' Church of England Infants' School and Nursery Class, Wallingford
Wallingford· 5.8 mi away
£2,211–£2,246 actual
3.75 hours per week · term time only
Salary not disclosed
5 hours per week · term time only
£26,016–£29,071
Full time
£32,916–£51,048
Full time · Part time
£34,237–£36,581 actual
Full time
£25,614 FTE
6 hours per week · term time only
£24,413 actual
Full time · Part time
Salary not disclosed
25 hours per week · term time only
Scale point 2
Full time
Salary not disclosed
6.25 hours per week · term time only
£25,567.62 actual
32.5 hours per week · term time only
Salary not disclosed
10 hours per week · term time only
£12,214 actual
Part time
31 live Permanent School Jobs in Checkendon are listed, covering the vacancies matching this phase today.
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.
First advertised in October 2026 so far: 52 · in September 2026: 2 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Reading).
195 schools within 10 miles: 126 primary, 39 other, 24 secondary, 5 SEND, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).