Class Teacher & SENCO (Teachers Pay Scale + TLR 2)
Greenfield St Mary's CofE School
Oldham· 2.9 miles from Hey
Salary not disclosed · Full time
17 live vacancies · Hey
17 jobs found
Greenfield St Mary's CofE School
Oldham· 2.9 miles from Hey
Salary not disclosed · Full time
£27,274–£29,071 Annually (FTE) Actual salary £21,123–£22,515 · Part time
Oldham NJC Grade 2 SCP 4-6 £26,016–£26,847 (This is the full-time salary. The actual salary will be paid pro rata to hours worked) · Full time · Part time
£43,592–£52,835 Annually (FTE) additional TLR2 · Full time
M1–UPS3 · Full time
£22,881.69–£23,612.57 Annually (Actual) SCP4-6–£22,881.69–£23,612.57–FTE: £26,016–£26,847–39 weeks, 37 hours. · Full time
Grade 3 (SCP 6–11) £25,989–£28,142 · Full time
Grade 4 SCP 12 – 17, £29,542–£32,046 (This is the full-time salary. The actual salary will be paid pro rata to hours worked) · Full time · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
£38,510–£40,444 per annum · Full time · Part time
£25,982.89–£28,185.21 Annually (Actual) SCP 12-17 · Full time
7-11 £27,274–£29,071(based on 37 hours 52 weeks) · Full time
£5,932.55 Annually (Actual) SCP 3–£5,932.55–FTE: £25,614 · Part time
£13,992–£14,213 Annually (Actual) · Part time
£20,098.78–£20,740.77 Annually (Actual) SCP 4-6 · Full time
£35,570–£39,481 Annually (FTE) Actual salary £31,073–£34,490 · Full time
£25,982.89–£28,185.21 Annually (Actual) SCP 12-17–£25,982.89–£28,185.21–FTE: £29,542–£32,046–37 Hours, 39 Weeks–Maternity Cover · Full time
17 School jobs in Hey.
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.
First advertised in October 2026 so far: 16 · in September 2026: 1 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Oldham).
99 schools within 3 miles: 68 primary, 11 secondary, 11 other, 7 SEND, 1 sixth form, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).