Salary not disclosed · Full time
20 jobs found
Active filters
20jobs
- Closes 12 October
£59,139–£65,278 Annually (Actual) LP4-LP8 £59,139–£65,278 · Full time
Closes 18 OctoberLead Practitioner Pay Scale LP3–LP7 (£56,577-£62,559) · Part time
Closes 16 October£57,418–£63,381 (pay award pending) · Full time
Closes 14 OctoberHighly competitive · Full time
Closes 19 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 14 October£68,770–£75,678 · Full time
Closes 12 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 13 October£59,416–£65,581 Annually (Actual) L4-L8 · Full time
Closes 11 OctoberBetween £52,026 and £57,418 · Full time
Closes today£52,026–£57,418 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 15 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 January 2027£17,436–£19,112 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 11 OctoberUPS + TLR2b + SEN1 Point · Full time
Closes 14 October£59,139–£65,278 Annually (Actual) LP4-8 · Full time
Closes 9 October£61,884–£66,443 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 19 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes today£70,407–£77,554 Annually (Actual) LP11–LP15 · Full time
Closes 10 October54,394–60,145 · Full time
Closes todaySalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 11 October
Lead Practitioner jobs in the UK: the facts
SchoolJobs.uk is showing 20 live lead practitioner vacancies across the UK. Every listing has its own permanent page, names who is recruiting where the source evidence supports it, and is applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk.
- Live vacancies
- 20
- Added in the last 7 days
- 8
- Listings stating pay
- 68%
Towns and areas advertising lead practitioner jobs
School phases hiring
- Secondary17 vacancies
- Primary2 vacancies
- SEND / special2 vacancies
- All-through1 vacancy
- How many lead practitioner jobs are listed in the UK?
- SchoolJobs.uk currently lists 20 live lead practitioner vacancies in the UK. The number changes as schools publish new vacancies and closing dates pass.
- Where does this data come from, and is it free to apply?
- From the DfE Teaching Vacancies service (Open Government Licence v3.0) and licensed feeds. Pay is shown exactly as published, a recruiter is named only where evidence confirms it (otherwise “Employer not confirmed”), and SchoolJobs.uk never charges candidates.