£19,573–£20,197 Annually (Actual) B1. FTE: £26016–£26847 per annum · Part time
School jobs within 3 miles of Leventhorpe (12)
12 live vacancies · Leventhorpe
12 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 17 Nov
£15,699.40–£25,614 Annually (FTE) Grade B Point 3 (£25,614 Full Time Equivalent) subject to pro rata. The minimum actual pro rata salary per annum for this job starts at £15,699.40 · Part time
Closes 5 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 16 NovActual salary £17,678-£18,243 · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£37,563–£40,444 Annually (FTE) Grade H Points 25 to 28 (£37,563 to £40,444 Full Time Equivalent) subject to pro rata. The minimum actual pro rata salary per annum for this job starts at £31,165.27 · Part time
Closes tomorrow£31,017–£35,267 Annually (Actual) Band SO1/SO2, SCP 23 to 28, 37hours per week, TTO plus 5 days · Full time · Permanent
Closes 2 Nov£21,772–£24,808 Annually (Actual) Band B1–S01 (see breakdown of roles below) · Part time
Closes 2 Nov£19,056–£19,355 Annually (Actual) Band 4, SCP 3 to 4, TTO, plus 2 days, 32.5 hours per week. · Full time
Closes 6 Nov£46,579–£50,908 Annually (FTE) Grade J Points 34 to 38 (£46,579 to £50,908 Full Time Equivalent) subject to pro rata. The minimum actual pro rata salary per annum for this job starts at £41,642.57. · Full time
Closes tomorrow£26,847–£27,709 Annually (FTE) Grade D Points 6 to 8 (£26,847 to £27,709 Full Time Equivalent) subject to pro rata. The minimum actual pro rata salary per annum for this job starts at £14,967.55 · Part time
Closes tomorrow£28,153–£30,023 Annually (FTE) Grade E Points 9 to 13 (£28,153–£30,023 Full Time Equivalent) subject to pro rata. The minimum actual pro rata salary per annum for this job starts at £18,122.83. · Part time
Closes tomorrow
School jobs in Leventhorpe: the facts
12 School jobs in Leventhorpe.
- How many School jobs in Leventhorpe are listed?
- 12 School jobs in Leventhorpe.
- Where does this data come from, and is it free to apply?
- From the DfE Teaching Vacancies service (Open Government Licence v3.0) and licensed feeds. Pay is shown exactly as published, a recruiter is named only where evidence confirms it (otherwise “Employer not confirmed”), and SchoolJobs.uk never charges candidates.