Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning
Birmingham· 1.2 miles from Lozells
£68,691 to £79,460 per annum · Full time
61 live vacancies · Lozells
61 jobs found
Birmingham· 1.2 miles from Lozells
£68,691 to £79,460 per annum · Full time
MPS/UPS · Full time
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (Actual) MPS/UPS · Full time
£55,747–£63,688 Annually (Actual) L4–L8 · Full time
£34,069–£52,835 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£28,153 Annually (FTE) · Full time
£25,614 Annually (FTE) · Part time
£24,796–£26,824 Annually (FTE) · Part time
St George's Church of England Primary School
Birmingham· 2.2 miles from Lozells
£29,070–£32,046 Annually (FTE) 8.30-3.30 Monday to Friday · Full time
£33,739–£53,094 Per Year · Full time
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (Actual) Main Pay Scale 1–Upper Pay Scale 3 · Full time
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (Actual) MPS/UPS + TLR2b £6,069 · Full time
MPS-UPS · Full time
£20 per hour (with Degree) £15 per hour (without Degree) · Part time
£34,069–£46,940 Annually (FTE) Part time roll–initially for 2 days per week · Part time
£28,153–£34,811 Annually (FTE) Salary: Grade 3: £28,153pa (pro rata)–£34,811pa (pro rata) + SEN 1,780pa (pro rata) · Full time
Salary not disclosed · 15 hours per week · term time only
£28,598–£34,434 Annually (FTE) This role is subject to formal evaluation via the BCC equal pay progression job evaluation process. · Full time
MPS / UPS · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
MPS · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
Birmingham· 1.2 miles from Lozells
£26,016 to £26,427 per annum (pro rata £22,377 to £22,730 per annum) · Full time
61 School jobs in Lozells.
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.
First advertised in October 2026 so far: 57 · in September 2026: 5 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Birmingham).
188 schools within 3 miles: 100 primary, 43 other, 31 secondary, 9 SEND, 3 college, 2 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).