Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
53 jobs found
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
MPS/UPS
Full time
Salary not disclosed
Full time
£19,749 actual
Part time
MPS/UPS
Full time
Lady Katherine Leveson Church of England Primary School
Solihull· 9.1 miles from Redditch
£34,069–£46,940 actual
Full time
£35,602–£54,328 actual
Full time
Christ Church, Church of England Secondary Academy
Birmingham· 6.8 miles from Redditch
MPS/UPS
Full time
Kenilworth School and Sixth Form
Kenilworth· 14 miles from Redditch
£32,916–£51,048 actual
Full time
£32,916–£51,048 actual
Full time
MPS/UPS
Full time
£34,069–£46,940 actual
Full time
£32,916–£51,048 actual
Full time
£34,069–£46,940 actual
Full time
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Leamington Spa· 14 miles from Redditch
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Teachers Main scale/UPS plus SEN 1 allowance
Full time
MPS–UPS
Full time
£32,916–£45,352 actual
Full time
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Part time
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Webheath Academy Primary School
Redditch· 3.8 miles from Redditch
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
£6,583–£10,209 actual
Part time
£32,916–51,048
Full time
53 Teaching jobs in Redditch schools live now, typically paying £41,982–£43,452 full-time equivalent, median £43,452 (11 adverts).
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 18 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 5 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Design and Technology Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.