£12,904.12–£13,986.75 Annually (Actual) NJC Level 3D (SEN) Point 9-14 · Part time
133 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 5 Nov
£16,835.77–£17,102.39 Annually (Actual) NJC Level 2A (SEN) Point 4-5 · Part time
Closes 4 Nov£22,110.95–£23,187.42 Annually (Actual) NJC Level 3A SEN Point 6-9 · Full time
Closes 1 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 11 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 23 Nov£31,530 · Part time
Closes 9 NovOHCAT Outer London Business Support, Grade: E, SP 21 – 25, Actual Salary: £16.117.96–£17,581.01 (FTE £31,155–£33,983) (Negotiated on appointment, depending on experience and qualifications) · Part time
Closes 1 Nov£34,069–£46,940 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 13 Nov£17,712–£18,670 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 6 Nov£29,436 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Closes 9 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 4 Nov£17,683.47 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 2 Nov£26,576-£28,531 per annum (FTE £301,424-£33,735) · Full time
Closes 31 Oct£19,702-£21,352 per annum (FTE £26,522-£28,742) · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
Closes 31 OctBucks Pay Range 1A, Point 5 £7,037 (FTE £8,320) · Full time
Closes 31 Oct£35,135–£38,224 Annually (FTE) Mobile phone allowance · Part time
Closes 25 Nov£25,506 Annually (FTE) Partnership Grade 3 · Full time
Closes 6 NovMPS/UPS (Outer London Scale) + SEN (£2,787) · Full time
Closes 30 Oct£18,212 Annually (Actual) £535- fringe allowance and £1130- Special Schools Allowance · Full time
Closes 30 OctSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 31 Aug 2027NJC Pay Scale, Grade S01, Point 21 to 25, (£32,225–£34,084 per annum, FTE £37,134–£39,276) · Full time
Closes 31 Aug 2027Salary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 31 Aug 2027Salary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 31 Aug 2027£23,369–£24,391 Annually (Actual) OUTL4, SCP7-10 · Part time
Closes 20 Nov