Lunchtime Classroom assistants
Oaklands School · Hounslow · 4.2 miles from Acton
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 jobs found
Oaklands School · Hounslow · 4.2 miles from Acton
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wembley Manor · Wembley, Brent · 3.0 miles from Acton
£29,562 FTE
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wembley Manor · Wembley, Brent · 3.0 miles from Acton
£27,582 a year (actual)(£29,985–£30,408 FTE)
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oaklands School · Hounslow · 4.2 miles from Acton
£35,059–£39,709 a year
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ormiston Kensington Queensmill Academy · London · 2.6 miles from Acton
£34,332–£36,443 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£29,436–£32,070 FTE
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£40,317–£62,496 a year
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Woodfield School · London · 4.5 miles from Acton
£76,154–£84,841 a year
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
College Park School · London · 3.4 miles from Acton
MPS + SEN point 1
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£4,642–£4,708 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Belvue School · Northolt · 4.7 miles from Acton
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ormiston Queensmill Academy · London · 1.2 miles from Acton
£34,333–£36,444 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£30,724 a year (actual)(£33,609–£35,628 FTE)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£27,216 a year (actual)(£29,562–£30,408 FTE)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 School jobs in Acton.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 25 · in October 2026: 29 (of today's live vacancies within 5 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Ealing).
Working in schools in Ealing: pay, rents, Ofsted and top employers
545 schools within 5 miles: 271 primary, 167 other, 69 secondary, 31 SEND, 5 college, 2 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).