£39,196–£58,120 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
£39,196–£58,120 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Leigh Academy Longfield · Longfield · 8.0 miles from Baker Street
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Belmont Academy · Erith · 9.0 miles from Baker Street
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Basildon Lower Academy · Basildon · 7.5 miles from Baker Street
£35,317–£54,063 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Cornelius Vermuyden School · Canvey Island · 9.5 miles from Baker Street
£34,071–£52,839 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Harris Academy Chafford Hundred · Grays · 3.0 miles from Baker Street
£35,898–£48,339 a year
Part time · Temporary
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Temple Mill Primary School · Rochester · 9.4 miles from Baker Street
STPC Main/Upper Pay Range
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Baker Street schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 37 | typically £40,619–£47,073, median £44,965 (9 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| Cover Teacher | 7 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| Dance Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| German Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026