Inclusion Leader Part time or Full time
John Burns Primary School · London · 1.4 miles from Balham Hill
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
John Burns Primary School · London · 1.4 miles from Balham Hill
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St John's Church of England Primary School · London · 4.7 miles from Balham Hill
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Crescent Primary School · Croydon · 4.8 miles from Balham Hill
£21,922–£23,200 a year (actual)(£29,562–£31,286 FTE)
Full time · Permanent
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Fulham Primary School · London · 3.2 miles from Balham Hill
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Nightingale Community Academy · London · 1.2 miles from Balham Hill
£44,684–£52,990 a year
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Leonard's Church of England Primary School · London · 1.7 miles from Balham Hill
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Charter School East Dulwich · London · 3.0 miles from Balham Hill
Teachers pay scale plus TLR 2b (Inner London)
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Faith's CofE Primary School · London · 1.8 miles from Balham Hill
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 SEND jobs in Balham Hill schools live now.
Roles supporting pupils with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in mainstream schools, resource bases and special schools.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| SEND Teaching Assistant | 18 | Pay guide |
| SENCO | 8 | Pay guide |
| SEND Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Inclusion Lead | 3 | Pay guide |
| Occupational Therapist | 1 | Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026