Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Scarcliffe Primary School · Chesterfield · 9.9 miles from Blidworth
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sherwood Church Academy · Mansfield · 4.0 miles from Blidworth
£19,749–£30,628 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kingsway Primary School · Nottingham · 5.3 miles from Blidworth
Main Scale
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Philip Neri With St Bede Catholic Voluntary Academy · Mansfield · 5.1 miles from Blidworth
£13,166–£18,140 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Dukeries Academy · Newark · 8.9 miles from Blidworth
£32,916–£45,352 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in Blidworth schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 25 | typically £39,134–£43,452, median £40,367 (8 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Computing Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026