Lead Practitioner of Maths
Abbeyfield School · Northampton · 0.8 miles from Briar Hill
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 jobs found
Abbeyfield School · Northampton · 0.8 miles from Briar Hill
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Abbeyfield School · Northampton · 0.8 miles from Briar Hill
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Malcolm Arnold Preparatory School · Northampton · 2.3 miles from Briar Hill
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Malcolm Arnold Academy · Northampton · 2.3 miles from Briar Hill
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kings Heath Primary Academy · Northampton · 2.3 miles from Briar Hill
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Milton Parochial Primary School · Northampton · 2.2 miles from Briar Hill
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in Briar Hill schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 11 | typically £40,505–£40,505, median £40,505 (8 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Lead Practitioner of Maths | 1 | Pay guide |
| Religious Education Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026