HLTA - SENDCo Support Lead
High Storrs School · Sheffield · 8.6 miles from Brimington
£31,015–£33,673 FTE
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
High Storrs School · Sheffield · 8.6 miles from Brimington
£31,015–£33,673 FTE
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Temple Normanton Primary Academy · Chesterfield · 3.8 miles from Brimington
£20,498–£20,824 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Westways Primary School · Sheffield · 9.8 miles from Brimington
£55,747–£61,534 a year
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Marie's School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy · Sheffield · 9.3 miles from Brimington
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Brookfield Community School · Chesterfield · 3.5 miles from Brimington
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£19,662–£22,681 a year (actual)(£26,025–£30,021 FTE)
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tibshelf Community School · Alfreton · 8.4 miles from Brimington
£26,481–£28,238 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£12,015 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 SEND jobs in Brimington schools live now.
Roles supporting pupils with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in mainstream schools, resource bases and special schools.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| SEND Teaching Assistant | 8 | Pay guide |
| Inclusion Lead | 2 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teaching Assistant | 2 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026