£20,107–£20,692 a year (actual)
Part time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
13 jobs found
£20,107–£20,692 a year (actual)
Part time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Burnt Ash Primary School · Bromley · 1.6 miles from Catford
£23,766–£26,066 a year (actual)(£27,262–£29,900 FTE)
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Parish Church of England Primary School · Bromley · 2.0 miles from Catford
£27,305 a year
Full time · Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
John Wood School & Nursery · Croydon · 4.9 miles from Catford
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£39,000 FTE
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Harris Primary Academy East Dulwich · London · 3.0 miles from Catford
£43,659–£45,696 a year
Full time · Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
New City College · London · 4.8 miles from Catford
42000 - 44200
Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
New City College · London · 4.8 miles from Catford
£33,700–£35,400 a year
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Conisborough College · London · 0.5 miles from Catford
£27,612 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Turnham Academy · London · 1.9 miles from Catford
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Burnt Ash Primary School · Bromley · 1.6 miles from Catford
£19,777–£19,917 a year (actual)(£25,522–£25,703 FTE)
Part time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£31,530 a year
Part time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Haberdashers' Knights Academy · Bromley · 1.5 miles from Catford
£33,320–£35,976 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
13 School jobs in Catford.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 42 · in October 2026: 34 (of today's live vacancies within 5 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Lewisham).
Working in schools in Lewisham: pay, rents, Ofsted and top employers
479 schools within 5 miles: 291 primary, 81 other, 69 secondary, 32 SEND, 3 college, 3 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).