Key Stage 2 Class Teacher (Year 5)
Stratford-Upon-Avon Primary School · Stratford-upon-Avon · 1.4 miles from Clifford Chambers
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Stratford-Upon-Avon Primary School · Stratford-upon-Avon · 1.4 miles from Clifford Chambers
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oakley School · Leamington Spa · 9.6 miles from Clifford Chambers
£37,634 a year
40 hours per week · term time only
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Aylesford School Warwick · Warwick · 8.6 miles from Clifford Chambers
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kineton High School · Warwick · 9.0 miles from Clifford Chambers
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kineton High School · Warwick · 9.0 miles from Clifford Chambers
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Aylesford School Warwick · Warwick · 8.6 miles from Clifford Chambers
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tudor Grange Primary Academy Meon Vale · Stratford-upon-Avon · 4.0 miles from Clifford Chambers
£38,400–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Clifford Chambers schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Food Technology Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Child Development Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026