Nursery Lead Practitioner
Denholme Primary School · Bradford · 8.2 miles from Cowling
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Denholme Primary School · Bradford · 8.2 miles from Cowling
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Parkside School · Bradford · 7.2 miles from Cowling
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Greatwood Community Primary School · Skipton · 4.9 miles from Cowling
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Colne Primet Academy · Colne · 6.5 miles from Cowling
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pendle Vale College · Nelson · 6.9 miles from Cowling
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pendle Primary Academy · Nelson · 8.9 miles from Cowling
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Cowling schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 7 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Lead Practitioner | 1 | Pay guide |
| Spanish Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Computing Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026